Team training dates

Team training takes place on Tuesday evening from 19:00 until 21:00 with Men’s teams & reserves and Ladies teams & reserves on alternate weeks.   These sessions include 1.5 hours coaching and team members and reserves are welcome to attend.

Spring dates:
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 15th January
Men’s training: Tuesday, 22nd January
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 29th January
Men’s training: Tuesday, 5th February
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 12th February
Men’s training: Tuesday, 19th February
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 26th February
Men’s training: Tuesday, 5th March
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 12th March
Men’s training: Tuesday, 19th March
Ladies’ training: Tuesday, 26th March
Men’s training: Tuesday, 2nd April

Booking
If you would like to attend please contact Heath Waller no later than 5pm the day before.

More information
To find out more about team training please contact info@sltcc.co.uk