Drop-in Coaching

A one-hour lesson where you will work on improving your technical and tactical ability. It’s open to all players who want to improve their game. The lesson will cover all technical aspects of tennis with point play incorporated to improve tactical skills.

Please note that sessions must be booked and paid in advance

Time: Thursday & Friday 10:00 – 11:00, Saturday 09:00 – 10:00
Suitable for: All levels
Open to: Members and non-members
Type of session:  Pay-as-you-go. 
Price: £9 members / £11 non-members
More information:  Dez Lewington, Club Manager (info@sltcc.co.uk | 07398 170056)

Upcoming sessions:
Saturday 14 May 2022 – book here
Thursday 19 May 2022 – book here
Friday 20 May 2022 – book here
Saturday 21 May 2022 – book here
Thursday 26 May 2022 – book here
Friday 27 May 2022 – book here
Saturday 28 May 2022 – book here
Thursday 9 June 2022 – book here
Friday 10 June 2022 – book here
Saturday 11 June 2022 – book here
Thursday 16 June 2022 – book here
Friday 17 June 2022 – book here
Saturday 18 June 2022 – book here
Thursday 23 June 2022 – book here
Friday 24 June 2022 – book here
Saturday 25 June 2022 – book here

Drop-in coaching sessions are part of our Community Tennis Programme. For information about other drop-in activities we offer please visit our Community Tennis page.