Drop-in Coaching

A one-hour lesson where you will work on improving your technical and tactical ability. It’s open to all players who want to improve their game. The lesson will cover all technical aspects of tennis with point play incorporated to improve tactical skills.

Please note that sessions must be booked and paid in advance

Time: Tuesday, Thursday & Friday 10:00 – 11:00
Suitable for: All levels
Open to: Members and non-members
Type of session:  Pay-as-you-go. 
Price: £8 members / £10 non-members
More information:  Dez Lewington, Club Manager (info@sltcc.co.uk | 07398 170056)

Upcoming sessions:
Tuesday 20 April 2021 – book here
Thursday 22 April 2021 – FULL
Friday 23 April 2021 – book here
Tuesday 27 2021 – book here
Thursday 29 April 2021 – book here
Friday 30 April 2021 – book here
Tuesday 4 May 2021 – book here
Thursday 6 May 2021 – book here
Friday 7 May 2021 – book here
Tuesday 11 May 2021 – book here
Thursday 13 May 2021 – book here
Friday 14 May 2021 – book here
Tuesday 18 May 2021 – book here
Thursday 20 May 2021 – book here
Friday 21 May 2021 – book here
Tuesday 25 May 2021 – book here
Thursday 27 May 2021 – book here
Friday 28 May 2021 – book here

Drop-in coaching sessions are part of our Community Tennis Programme. For information about other drop-in activities we offer please visit our Community Tennis page.