Advance & Play Coaching

These sessions combine an element of instruction combined with drills to improve your skills. The sessions consist of an hour with a qualified coach covering tactics and technique. These sessions are suitable for experienced players developing advanced skills and techniques.

Please note that sessions must be booked and paid in advance

Time:  Monday 20:00 – 21:00 & Saturday 08:00 – 09:00
Suitable for:  Advanced and Intermediate
Open to:  members and non-members
Type of session:  Pay-as-you-go. 
Price:  £9 members/£11 non-members
More information:   Dez Lewington (Club Manager)
e: info@sltcc.co.uk     m:  07398 170056

Upcoming sessions:
Monday 22 August 2022 – book here
Saturday 10 September 2022 – book here
Monday 12 September 2022 – book here
Saturday 17 September 2022 – book here
Monday 19 September 2022 – book here
Saturday 24 September 2022 – book here
Monday 26 September 2022 – book here
Saturday 1 October 2022 – book here
Monday 3 October 2022 – book here
Saturday 8 October 2022 – book here
Monday 10 October 2022 – book here
Saturday 15 October 2022 – book here
Monday 17 October 2022 – book here
Saturday 22 October 2022 – book here

Advance & Play is part of our Community Tennis Programme.  For information about other activities we offer please visit our Community Tennis page.