SYDENHAM LAWN TENNIS & CROQUET CLUB LTD

(Incorporated 1976 in succession to Sydenham Tennis Club, founded 1899)

NB. Members at the AGM may elect a President and up to 6 Vice-Presidents. The former usually serve for 2 years and the latter for "life" subject to remaining a member of the Club. The Board elects its Chair who then also serves as Chair of the Club.

YEAR OF APPOINTMENT	PRESIDENT	VICE-PRESIDENT	CHAIR
1976	Eric Auger	Eric Auger	Eric Auger
1977		Olwen Auger	
1978		Edgar Dodwell	
1979		Mary Holder	
		David Miall	
		John Stedman	
1980	Mary Holder	Evelyn Jaulmes	
1981		Len Rayner	
1982	Len Rayner		
1983		-	
1984	Beryl Bush		
1985			
1986	Olwen Auger	Beryl Bush	Peter Lewis
1987			
1988			
1989	Evelyn Jaulmes		
1990		Rene Stent	
1991	Mary Holder		Michael Wheeler
1992	Evelyn Jaulmes	George Huthwaite	
1993	Beryl Bush		
1994	Evelyn Jaulmes		
1995			Chris Wilson
1996			
1997	Rene Stent	Michael Wheeler	Peter Lewis
1998		Alice White	
1999	George Huthwaite		
2000		Craig McEwan	
2001	Michael Wheeler		
2002			Jesper Friis
2003	Alice White	Jeff Hinton	
2004			
2005	Craig McEwan		
2006			
2007		Peter Lewis	
2008	George Huthwaite		Andrew Lewis
2009			
2010	Jeff Hinton		
2011			Peter Lewis
2012	Michael Wheeler		
2013			
2014	Jeff Hinton	Barbara Seabrook	
2015			
2016	Barbara Seabrook	Jeff Richards	

