The Annual Tournament Finals drew to conclusion on Sunday 30 September 2018.
The results in the Final matches were as follows:
Doubles : Simon Carter and Margaret Twaddle beat Claire Bowden-Dan and Michael Wheeler 2 – 0
Singles: Simon Carter beat Claire Bowden-Dan 2-1
Gillian Bartlett (Club Chair) presented the trophies.

Comments are closed.